Terminal Sound System ‎– Dust Songs

Denovali Records ‎– DEN220
2 × Vinyl, 12", 45 RPM, Album, Limited Edition, 180g


A1 Deep Black Static 0:58
A2 By The Meadow 6:59
B1 Silver Minds 5:51
B2 Keepers 7:37
C1 My Father, My Mother 7:42
C2 Shadows 8:18
D1 The Silver World 5:19
D2 Morning Star 5:06

Companies, etc.



Back cover notes:

"For my family"

Written, performed & produced by Skye Klein, 2013-14.
The Silver World lyrics & vocals by Marcus Fogarty.
Mastered by Nao Anzai, Reel to Real Mix Master.

This music has been mixed to be played loud.

Denovali Records DEN220

Black sticker on cover reads:

"Eroded post-folk stories of an unknown world, layers of debris and fractured song cycles riding broken transmissions. Electronic pulses, warped guitar loops and blankets of drone, above a constant underflow of dark matter."

Made in Czech Republic.

The black vinyl version (this) is limited to 200 copies.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4 024572 781705
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): 126456M1/A PIRATES PRESS - DEN220 A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): 126456M2/A PIRATES PRESS - DEN220 B
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C): 126456M3/B PIRATES PRESS - DEN220 C
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D): 126456M4/B PIRATES PRESS - DEN220

Other Versions (4 of 4) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
DEN220 Terminal Sound System Dust Songs(CD, Album) Denovali Records DEN220 Germany 2014 Sell This Version
DEN220 Terminal Sound System Dust Songs(8xFile, FLAC, Album) Denovali Records DEN220 Germany 2014
none Terminal Sound System Dust Songs(8xFile, MP3, Album, 320) Denovali Records none Germany 2014
DEN220 Terminal Sound System Dust Songs(2x12", Album, Ltd, Cle) Denovali Records DEN220 Germany 2015 Sell This Version