Terrorways ‎– Short-Haired Rock And Roll

Not On Label ‎– none
CD, Limited Edition


1 Short Haired Rock And Roll (1980)
2 Never Been To Borstal (1979)
3 She's A Mod (1979)
4 Love Lies Limp (1980)
5 Somebody's Gonna Get Their Head Kicked In (1978 Bedroom Demo)
6 Be My Baby
7 Things Go Wrong
8 Lipstick On Your Collar
9 Some Kind Of Fun
10 Why Don't You Do Me Right
11 Sick On You
12 First Time
13 Leave Off
14 Love Lies Limp
15 She's A Mod
16 Short Haired Rock And Roll
17 Get Outta My Pagoda
18 I Don't Care
19 Walk The Plank
20 Ask About You
21 Never Been To Borstal
22 River Deep Mountain High
23 Suspect Device
24 Borstal Breakout


Issued at the 2008 AK79 reunion concerts 2 nights only, held in Auckland, New Zealand
Number of copies not disclosed, believed to have been approx 100, as for the other limited releases on the night
Track 5 performed by former band, Rooter
Tracks 6-24 live recordings (1979)
Self release