Terry Baxter His Orchestra & Chorus ‎– Sounds of 71

3 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo, Box Set


A1 Where Did Our Love Go
A2 Love Me Tonight
A3 Feeling Groovey
A4 Les Bicyclettes de Besize
A5 (Sittin' On) The Dock Of The Bay
A6 It Must Be Him
A7 The Look Of Love
B1 I Walk The Line
B2 My Way
B3 Love Is Blue
B4 Delilah
B5 California Dreamin'
B6 This Guy's In Love With You
C1 Evil Ways
C2 Psychedelic Shack
C3 In The Year 2525
C4 New World Coming
C5 Travelin' Band
C6 Games People Play
C7 Mrs. Robinson
D1 Groovin'
D2 Goodbye
D3 Turn Around, Look At Me
D4 I'll Never Fall In Love Again
D5 My Cherie Amour
D6 Yesterday When I Was Young
E1 McArthur Park
E2 Good Morning Starshine
E3 It's Getting Better
E4 I'd Wait a Million Years
E5 Hair
F1 Aquarius/Let The Sunshine In
F2 It's Not Unusual
F3 Light My Fire
F4 Hey Jude
F5 Oh Happy Day

Companies, etc.



Album Design: R Leonard Fitzroy-Smythe
Records are all identified by Side 1 and Side 2. Record order is taken from the back cover.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side 1 etched): XSM-153766 TG
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 2 etched): XSM-1537 67-2 TG
  • Other (Side 1 label): DS-711 (XSM 153766)
  • Other (Side 2 label): DS-711 (XSM 154767)
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 1 etched): XSM-153768 TG
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 2 etched): XSM-153769 TG
  • Other (Side 1 label): DS-712 9 (XSM 153768)
  • Other (Side 2 label): DS-712 (XSM 153769)
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 1 etched): XSM-151232 TG
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 2 etched): XSM-151233-2 TG
  • Other (Side 1 label): DS-546 (A)
  • Other (Side 2 label): DS-546 (B)