Terry Lee Brown Jr. ‎– Selected Remixes #2

Plastic City ‎– PLAC LP 027-3
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Sono Keep Control (Terry Lee Brown Jr.'s Vocal Mix)
A2 Francesco Diaz Say A Little Prayer (Terry's Dub Mix)
Featuring – Karl Frierson
B1 Machomovers Shakin (Terry Lee Brown Jr.'s Dub)
B2 H2O All Over Your Face (Terry Lee Brown Jr.'s Mix)
C1 Louise Let's Go Round Again (Terry Lee Brown Jr.'s Remix)
C2 Charles Schillings & Pompon F. Tengo Nada (Terry Lee Brown Jr.'s Dub)
Featuring – Clémentine Célarié
D1 Banda Sonora Guitarra G (Terry Lee Brown Jr.'s Remix)
D2 Alphawezen Gai Soleil (Terry Lee Brown Jr.'s Vocal Remix)
D3 Terry Lee Brown Jr. Chord Progression (Reprise)


Other Versions (1 of 1) View All


Reviews Show All 2 Reviews

Add Review



May 29, 2008

House musics hottest rod shows up again. German tech-house legend Terry Lee Brown Jr. has carefully chosen, to find 18 of the most relieable and recognized chassis on the market. Without outperforming the stock material, the master craftman of house adds horsepower! The acceleration is so impressive, you rarely want to use the maximum power.. Terry Lee Brown Jr., turns much quicker on windy roads, and the short lever is easy and safe to shift.Unfortunately we can´t supply steering assistance, and a little foot pressure is needed on the clutch.