Tevin Campbell ‎– Tevin Campbell

Qwest Records ‎– 9 47008-2
CD, Album


1 Another Way
2 Never Again
3 Since I Love You
4 For Your Love
5 The Only One For Me
6 My Love Ain´t Blind
7 Everything You Are
8 Dandelion
9 Losing All Control
10 Don´t Throw Your Life Away
11 Just Begun To Grow
12 Siempre Estaras En Mi (Dandelion)

Other Versions (5 of 5) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
SAM 00064 Tevin Campbell Tevin Campbell Album Sampler(12") Qwest Records SAM 00064 UK 1999 Sell This Version
9 47008-4 Tevin Campbell Tevin Campbell(Cass, Album) Qwest Records 9 47008-4 US 1999 Sell This Version
PROP00024 Tevin Campbell Tevin Campbell(CD, Album, Promo) Qwest Records PROP00024 Germany 1999 Sell This Version
WPCR 10080 Tevin Campbell Tevin Campbell(CD, Album) Qwest Records WPCR 10080 Japan 1999 Sell This Version
9362-47008-2 Tevin Campbell Tevin Campbell(CD, Album) Qwest Records 9362-47008-2 Europe 1999 Sell This Version