The Accüsed ‎– Martha Splatterhead's Maddest Stories Ever Told

We Bite Records ‎– WB 043
Vinyl, LP, Album, White Label, Promo

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Psychomania [She's Dead]
A2 The Bag Lady Song
A3 Inherit The Earth [The Day Of Reckoning]
A4 Deception [The Imposters]
A5 Molly's X-Mas '72
A6 I'd Love To Change The World
Written-By – 10 Years After*
A7 You Only Die Once
A8 Sick Boy [Live]
Written-By – G.B.H.
A9 Chicago
B1 Starved To Death [Eatin' Yer Buddies]
B2 War = Death '88 [And Beyond]
B3 The Maddest Story Ever Told
Written-By – Jack Hill (6)
B4 Intro [From The Tingler]
B5 Scared Of The Dark
B6 Losing Your Mind
B7 Smothered Her Trust
B8 Lights Out
Written-By – Angry Samoans
B9 The Hearse [Traditional Nursery Rhyme]

Companies, etc.



Promotional white-label press including Biography sheet (by Combat), 2 sheets being photocopies of an interview from some magazine (int. by Don Kaye and the pages are numbered 100 and 101), a promo band photo with We Bite logo on it and big full-colour poster for Maddest Stories Tour'88.
Same cover as the regular pressing although no lyric sheet.

Recorded,mixed & done in six days.
We rested on The Seventh 2-29-88.
Chicago-recorded summer '87 at BNI Club.