The Adicts / Vice Squad ‎– Live And Loud!!

Step-1 Music ‎– STEP CD 077
CD, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 The Adicts Sensitive
2 The Adicts Easy Way Out
3 The Adicts Joker In The Pack
4 The Adicts Chinese Takeaway
5 The Adicts How Sad
6 The Adicts Hurt
7 The Adicts Tango
8 The Adicts Viva La Revolution
9 The Adicts Just Like Me
10 The Adicts Numbers
11 The Adicts Steam Roller
12 The Adicts Too Young
13 The Adicts Straight Jacket
14 The Adicts Let's Go
15 Vice Squad Coward
16 Vice Squad Rock'N Roll Massacre
17 Vice Squad Angry Youth
18 Vice Squad Evil
19 Vice Squad Living On Dreams
20 Vice Squad Stand Strong, Stand Proud
21 Vice Squad Humane
22 Vice Squad Latex Love
23 Vice Squad Last Rockers
Written-By – Bondage*, Bateman*
24 Vice Squad Out Of Reach
25 Vice Squad E.M.I.
Written-By – Matlock*, Rotten*, Cook*, Jones*
26 Vice Squad Upright Citizen

Companies, etc.



Combines The Adicts - Live And Loud!! and Vice Squad - Live And Loud!!

All tracks published by Complete Music Ltd. except track 25 published by Warner Chappell Music Ltd.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5 025703 107721
  • Matrix / Runout: STEPCD077
  • Other (SID Mastering Code): IFPI LR61
  • Other (SID Mould Code): IFPI RZ10