The Agape ‎– Behold The Word

Mace Records ‎– MXX 10046
Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo


A1 Prelude : The Walker
A2 Processional Hymn: In Christ There Is No East Or West
A3 Processional Hymn: Blessed Be God
A4 Processional Hymn: Kyrie Eleison
A5 Processional Hymn: Gloria In Excelsis
A6 The Ministry Of The World: The Collect, The Epistle, Feed Us Now
A7 The Ministry Of The World: Oh Son Of God
A8 The Ministry Of The World: The Gospel, The Nicene Creed, The Peace, Prayer Of Intercession
B1 The Offertory: Offertory Sentences, When I Needed A Neighbor
B2 The Offertory: The Doxology
B3 The Consecration: Sanctus
B4 The Consecration: All Glory Be To Thee, The Lord's Prayer
B5 The Consecration: The Breaking Of The Bread, Agnus Dei
B6 The Consecration: Communion Hymn, Hanging On A Tree
B7 The Consecration: Almighty And Everlasting God, Go Forth The World In Peace
B8 Recessional: I Know Not What The Future Hath



Late 60s or Early 70s Pressing.
The Agape with The Choir of St. Paul's School, Concord, New Hampshire,
Under the Direction of Robert J. Powell
Obscure Religious Garage Psych Album in Folk Rock Mass Concept
Psychedelic Folk Rock Garage and Christian Choir Mix with some Higher Key.