The Alan Gardiner Accordion Band ‎– An Evening At Home

His Master's Voice ‎– MCLP 6201
Vinyl, LP, Album


A1 In The Good Old Summertime / The Band Played On / The Girl That I Marry 3:03
A2 Blackboard Of My Heart / Stolen Moments / Have I Told You Lately 3:00
A3 Bill Bailey / Swanee / Dixie 2:50
A4 Sailor / Michael / Wooden Heart 3:12
A5 Shine On Harvest Moon / By The Light Of The Silvery Moon / Moonlight Bay 2:45
A6 Hoea Ra / Waikaremoana / E Pari Ra 3:20
B1 Bonnie Dundee / Loch Lomond / A Gordon For Me 3:00
B2 Tahi Nei Taru Kino / Manu Rere / Hoki Mai / Haere Mai 3:53
B3 Caisson Song / There Is A Tavern In The town / Good Night Ladies 2:30
B4 San Antonio Rose / Prisoners Song / Dream Boat Come Home 2:50
B5 Blueberry Hill / South Side Of The Border 3:05
B6 East Side West Side / Lassie From Lancashire / The Loveliest Night Of The Year 3:20

Companies, etc.


Listed as 16 separate tracks on cover and labels, but banded as medleys on the actual disc.

New to database:Ross Jones (3)
Beverley Higgins
Michael Wells (14)