The Alexander Brothers ‎– Nobody's Child

Pye Golden Guinea Records ‎– GGL 0359
Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Forty Shades Of Green
Written-By – Johnny Cash
A2 I Really Don't Want To Know
Written-By – Don Robertson (2), Howard Barnes
A3 Blackboard Of My Heart
Written-By – Thompson*, Gaston*
A4 Poor Little Rich Boy
Written-By – Carter*, Jones*
A5 Wedding Bells
Written-By – Boone*
A6 Nobody's Child
Written-By – Coben*, Foree*
B1 The Carnival Is Over
Written-By – Springfield*
B2 Only The Heartaches
Written-By – W.P. Walker*
B3 No One Will Ever Know
Written-By – Rose*, Foree*
B4 Old Shep
Written-By – Clyde Red Foley*
B5 Let True Love Begin
Written-By – Eddy*, Barkan*, Baron*
B6 I Can't Hold Back The Tears
Written By – Strang

Companies, etc.


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Stamp Side A): GGL 0359 A2 △ H
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Stamp Side B): GGL 0359 B2 △ H

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
NPL-0359 The Alexander Brothers Nobody's Child(LP, Album, Mono) Pye Records NPL-0359 Canada 1966 Sell This Version
PL 2076 The Alexander Brothers Nobody's Child(LP) Pye Records PL 2076 South Africa 1966 Sell This Version
Y8MA 1443 The Alexander Brothers Nobody's Child(8-Trk, Album) Marble Arch Records Y8MA 1443 UK 1966 Sell This Version