The Alexandrov Red Army Ensemble ‎– Soviet Army Chorus & Band In A Program Of Favorites

Monitor Records (2) ‎– MP 520
Vinyl, LP

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 A Toast To Friends
Music By – Борис МокроусовSoloist – Артур ЭйзенText By – Лев Ошанин
A2 Sing, Little Nightingale
Music By – NovikovSoloist – Всеволод ПучковText By – Vladimir Kharitonov
A3 Wait For Your Soldier
Music By – B. Mokroussov*Soloist – Ivan Bukreyev*Text By – S. Ostrovogo
A4 To An Army Man
Music By – L. Liadova*Soloist – Artur Eisen*Text By – G. Khodosov*
A5 Polka
Lyrics By – A. Godov*, A. Shilov*Music By – M. Glinka*
A6 Curling Waves
Music By – A. Rubinstein*Soloist – Artur Eisen*
A7 Free Will
Libretto By – V. Kamensky*Music By – M. Koval*Soloist – Artur Eisen*
B1 The Cliff On The Volga
Soloist – Artur Eisen*
B2 A Soldier's Farewell
Arranged By – Boris AlexandrovSoloist – Alexei Sergeyev*
B3 My Prayer
Arranged By – Boris AlexandrovSoloist – Nikolai Abramov*
B4 Dubinushka
Soloist – Alexei Sergeyev*
B5 The Little Bell
Soloist – Nikolai Abramov*
B6 From Beyond The Island
Soloist – Alexei Sergeyev*

Companies, etc.