The Amazing Rhythm Aces ‎– Chock Full Of Country Goodness

ARA (5) ‎– ARA 3
CD, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Yippe Yi Yo Yo
Written By – G. Cotton, R. Smith
2 The Rock
Written By – J. Varsos, R. Smith
3 Jerry Fontaine And His Jammin' Guitar
Written By – Cunningham, Irwin, J. Varsos, R. Smith
4 Dancin' With The One You Loveo
Written By – Carmichael, R. Smith
5 Fake It 'Till I Make It
Written By – C. Chase, R. Smith
6 Guardian Engel
Written By – K. Louvin, R. Smith
7 Makin' Nothin' Outa Somethin'
Written By – C. Green, R. Smith
8 Rednecks Unplugged
Written By – B. Lee, R. Smith
9 Vera Cruz
Written By – R. Smith, W. Tester
10 If I Could Call You Mine
Written By – C. Chase, R. Smith
11 Dui / Sol
Written By – R. Smith
12 A Heart To Come Home To
Written By – J. Jarvis, R. Smith


Released on own label ARA manufactured by Disc Makers

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 617607000328
  • Matrix / Runout: MFG BY DISCMAKERS L801 3900 ARA3 H81216-01 A @
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 2F70