The Amps ‎– Pacer

4AD ‎– CAD 5016
Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Pacer 2:31
A2 Tipp City 2:08
A3 I Am Decided
Written-By – K. Deal*, R. Pollard*
A4 Mom's Drunk 1:42
A5 Bragging Party 4:32
A6 Hoverin 2:47
B7 First Revival 2:53
B8 Full On Idle 2:18
B9 Breaking The Split Screen Barrier 3:07
B10 Empty Glasses 2:39
B11 She's A Girl 1:50
B12 Dedicated 4:10

Companies, etc.



The record is housed within a thick silver and white printed inner sleeve featuring album artwork and credits.

Recorded at: Easley Studios, Memphis (Easley, McCain), Chicago (Fluss), Pie, Long Island (Goggin), Dreamland, Woodstuk (Agnello, Kappa, McLoughlin), Cybertechnics, Dayton (Doughman), Totally Wired, Dublin (O'Shea, Skerritt), Conway, Los Angeles (Goggin, Kinsley).

℗&© 1995 4AD
Manufactured in England.

The tracks on this vinyl release are numbered sequentially 1 to 12. The track durations are not printed on the release.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (As Printed): 5 014436 501616
  • Barcode (Scanned, EAN 13 (Metadata: GB)): 5014436501616
  • Matrix / Runout (Hand-etched Runout Side A): MPO CAD 5016 A1
  • Matrix / Runout (Hand-etched Runout Side B): MPO CAD 5016 B1

Other Versions (5 of 27) View All

Cat# Artist Title  (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
EVERLP 015 The Amps Pacer(LP, Album) Everlasting Records (2) EVERLP 015 Spain 1995 Sell This Version
none The Amps Pacer(Cass, Album, Promo) 4AD, Rough Trade Records GmbH none Germany 1995 Sell This Version
61823-2 The Amps Pacer(CD, Album, RE) 4AD, Elektra 61823-2 US Unknown Sell This Version
EVERCD 015 The Amps Pacer(CD, Album, Dig) Everlasting Records (2) EVERCD 015 Spain 1995 Sell This Version
61823-2 The Amps Pacer(CD, Album, Club) 4AD, Elektra 61823-2 US 1995 Sell This Version