The Angelic Process ‎– We All Die Laughing

Burning World Records ‎– BWR050
6 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Deluxe Edition, Box set


...And Your Blood Is Full Of Honey
A1 Welcome To Oblivion 6:06
A2 Mouvement - Humble Man 1:29
A3 Worried Man 4:41
A4 ... And Your Blood Is Full Of Honey 4:19
B1 Mouvement - The Body In It's Space 1:03
B2 The Ruined Life Of Someone Better 8:49
B3 Hang Him Higher 4:26
B4 Cages Of Blood And Bone 4:36
Coma Waering
A1 My Blood Still Whispers 4:27
A2 The Sun In Braids 4:46
A3 Mouvement - The Flesh Is Weak 1:59
A4 Crippled Healing 6:57
B1 Coma Wearing 9:18
B2 Mouvement - The Rest Of The World 2:25
B3 Rid The Past By Dying 7:06
B4 Mouvement - Shielded By Death 3:58
Sigh EP
A1 Sigh 10:15
B1 Trance To The Sun 6:48
B2 Mouvement With Mountains Of Blood 1:11
B3 The Black Ark 5:37
We All Die Laughing
A1 We All Die Laughing 5:58
A2 Bleedbeliever 5:16
A3 Mouvement - Soleil Et Noir 1:03
B1 The Resonance Of Goodbye 5:13
B2 How To Build A Time Machine 5:34
B3 Mouvement - Every City Is A Prison 2:33
Weighing Souls With Sand
A1 The Promise Of Snakes 9:32
A2 Million Year Summer 3:52
A3 The Resonance Of Goodbye 5:14
B1 We All Die Laughing 6:05
B2 Dying In A-Minor 8:19
B3 Weighing Souls With Sand 5:19
C1 Mouvement - World Deafening Eclipse 1:59
C2 Burning In The Undertow Of God 6:46
C3 Mouvement - The Smoke Of Her Burning 4:16
D1 How To Built A Time Machine 5:44
D2 Sleepwritten 10:53


Tracks A3 and C3 from Weighing Souls With Sand are misspelled on the back cover as "The Resonane Of Goodbye" and "Moivement - The Smoke Of Her Burning".

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
nios16 The Angelic Process We All Die Laughing(5xCass, Comp, Ltd, Num, Woo) NIOS nios16 Russia 2018 Sell This Version
BWR050 The Angelic Process We All Die Laughing(50xFile, FLAC, Comp) Burning World Records BWR050 2017
BWR050 The Angelic Process We All Die Laughing(LP + LP, Gat + LP, EP + LP, MiniAlbum + 2xLP, Gat ) Burning World Records BWR050 Netherlands 2017 Sell This Version