The Animals ‎– The Complete Animals

Music On Vinyl ‎– MOVLP1255
3 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Reissue, Mono, 180 Gram, Gatefold

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Boom Boom
Written-By – Hooker*
A2 Talkin' 'Bout You (Full Version)
Written-By – Charles*
A3 Blue Feeling
A4 Dimples
Written-By – Hooker*
A5 Baby Let Me Take You Home
Written-By – Russell*, Farrell*
A6 Gonna Send You Back To Walker
Written-By – Hammonds Jnr*, Matthews*
B1 Baby What's Wrong
Written-By – Reed*
B2 The House Of The Rising Sun
Arranged By – Price*Written-By – Trad.*
B3 F-E-E-L
B4 I'm Mad Again
Written-By – Hooker*
B5 The Right Time
Written-By – Herman*
B6 Around And Around
Written-By – Berry*
C1 I'm In Love Again
Written-By – Bartholomew*, Domino*
C2 Bury My Body
Arranged By – Price*
C3 She Said Yeah
Written-By – Christy*, Jackson*
C4 I'm Crying
Written-By – Price*, Burdon*
C5 Take It Easy
Written-By – Price*, Burdon*
C6 The Story Of Bo Diddley
Written-By – McDaniel*, Burdon*
D1 The Girl Can't Help It
Written-By – Troup*
D2 I've Been Around
Written-By – Domino*
D3 Memphis Tennessee
Written-By – Berry*
D4 Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood
Written-By – Benjamin*, Caldwell*, Marcus*
D5 Club-A-Gogo
Written-By – Price*, Burdon*
D6 Roadrunner
Written-By – McDaniel*
D7 Hallelujah I Love Her So
Written-By – Charles*
D8 Don't Want Much
E1 I Believe To My Soul
Written-By – Charles*
E2 Let The Good Times Roll
Written-By – Lee*
E3 Mess Around
Written-By – Nugetre
E4 How You've Changed
Written-By – Berry*
E5 I Ain't Got You
Written-By – Arnold*
E6 Roberta
Written-By – Smith*, Vincent*
E7 Bright Lights Big City
Written-By – Reed*
E8 Worried Life Blues
Written-By – Merriweather*
F1 Bring It On Home To Me
Written-By – Cooke*
F2 For Miss Caulker
Written-By – Burdon*
F3 I Can't Believe It
Written-By – Burdon*
F4 We've Gotta Get Out Of This Place
Written-By – Mann/Weil*
F5 It's My Life
Written-By – D'Errico*, Atkins*
F6 I'm Gonna Change The World
Written-By – Burdon*
F7 New Year Radio Spot

Companies, etc.



This triple vinyl package includes the complete sessions that The Animals recorded with producer Mickie Most in 1964 and 1965.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8718469537310
  • Rights Society: MCPS
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A Runout, Stamped): 10700 1A MOVLP 1255
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B Runout, Stamped): 10700 1B MOVLP 1255
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C Runout, Stamped): 10700 1C MOVLP 1255
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D Runout, Stamped): 10700 1D MOVLP 1255
  • Matrix / Runout (Side E Runout, Stamped): 10700 1E MOVLP 1255
  • Matrix / Runout (Side F Runout, Stamped): 10700 1F MOVLP 1255

Other Versions (5 of 10) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
EM 1367 The Animals The Complete Animals(2xLP, Comp) EMI EM 1367 UK 1990 Sell This Version
WT-147 The Animals The Complete Animals Part 1(Cass, Comp, Unofficial) Western Thunder Records WT-147 Ukraine Unknown Sell This Version
WT-148 The Animals The Complete Animals Part 2(Cass, Comp, Unofficial) Western Thunder Records WT-148 Ukraine Unknown Sell This Version
CDS 7946132, CDS 79 4613 2, CD EM 1367 The Animals The Complete Animals(2xCD, Comp) EMI, EMI, EMI CDS 7946132, CDS 79 4613 2, CD EM 1367 UK & Europe 1990 Sell This Version
GRCD 018 The Animals The Complete Animals - Containing Previosly Unreleased Material Vol. 1(CD, Comp, RP, Unofficial) Not On Label GRCD 018 Europe Unknown Sell This Version