The Arms Of Someone New ‎– Tape Recordings 1983-1985

Vinyl-on-demand ‎– VOD146.AOSN1, Vinyl-on-demand ‎– VOD146.AOSN2
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Limited Edition

Tracklist Hide Credits

Significant Others
A1 Hit The Pavement
A2 A Separate Reality
A3 Give God Some Praise
A4 Whitefriars
Songwriter – Eberle*, Jones*Vocals, Songwriter – Nick Rudd
A5 Watching The Time
Occam's Razor
B1 Renespeak
Vocals – Rene Asulin
B2 The Miracle Power
Guitar – Pete Govert
B3 Perfect Window
B4 Oppression
B5 Oppressed Dub
B6 Carole
B7 Sell The Earth
Notes From Underground
C1 The Lines On Your Face
C2 This Old Country
C3 Just A Feeling
C4 Dream 1
C5 Nothing Goes Unsaid 8
C6 The Falling
C7 Pieces
C8 Dream 2
C9 Shadowland
C10 Nothing Goes Unsaid 2
C11 Weituntergangstimmung
C12 The Lines On Your Face
C13 My Friend
Vocals – Marian Kuethe
Rare & Unreleased
D1 Illusions
D2 Journey Of An Exile
D3 Broken Backs
D4 A Second At A Time
D5 Balance
D6 Seventy Years
D7 A Different Light
D8 Give God Some Praise (Intermix)



This standalone release limited to 111 copies, an additional 333 copies included in Various - 80's Minimal.Synth.Wave Volume IV (American Edition).

Includes hand-numbered certificate (xxx/444).

Rear sleeve lists the catalog numbers as VOD146.AOSM1 & VOD146.AOSM2. Center label list catalog numbers as notated here, which seem more correct and are corroborated by the Vinyl On Demand website.