The Ataris / Useless I.D* ‎– Let It Burn

Kung Fu Records ‎– 78779-1
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Test Pressing

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 The Ataris The Radio Still Sucks
Recorded By – Angus Cooke
A2 The Ataris Song For A Mix Tape
A3 The Ataris P.S. The Scene Is Dead
A4 The Ataris Blue Skies, Broken Hearts...Next 12 Exits
Recorded By – Bill Stevenson
A5 The Ataris Let It Burn
A6 The Ataris How I Spent My Summer Vacation
A7 The Ataris On With The Show
Written-By – Mötley Crüe, Nikki Sixx
A8 The Ataris San Dimas High School Football Rules (Acoustic)
A9 The Ataris Bad Case Of Broken Heart
B1 Useless I.D* Too Bad You Don't Get It
B2 Useless I.D* Questions + Answers
B3 Useless I.D* Run
B4 Useless I.D* Time To Move On
B5 Useless I.D* Have A Nice Life
B6 Useless I.D* Lost Once Again
B7 Useless I.D* Not To Wait


Test press of The Ataris / Useless I.D. split "Let It Burn" reissued by Kung Fu Records in 2016.

This test press is on black vinyl.

Less than /10 copies exist.

Other Versions (4 of 4) View All