The Auckland Dorian Singers* ‎– Sacred And Secular Choral Music

Kiwi ‎– SLD-9
Vinyl, LP

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Faire Is The Heaven
Composed By – William Harris (9)
A2 O Crux Splendidior
Composed By – Peter Philips
A3 O Vos Omnes
Composed By – Richard Dering
Three Motets By French Composers
A4 Tantum Ergo
Composed By – Maurice Duruflé
A5 O Sacrum Convivium
Composed By – Olivier Messiaen
A6 Salve Regina
Composed By – Francis Poulenc
Two English Madrigals
B1 The Silver Swan
Composed By – Orlando Gibbons
B2 Flora Gave Me Fairest Flowers
Composed By – John Wilbye
Three Shakespeare Songs
Composed By – R. Vaughan Williams*
B3a Full Fathom Five (The Tempest)
B3b The Cloud Capp'd Towers (The Tempest)
B3c Over Hill. Over Dale (A Midsummer Night's Dream)
Five Songs For Three Part Female Chorus
Composed By – Bela Bartok*
B4a Spring
B4b Loafer
B4c Enchanting Song
B4d The Wooing Of A Girl
B4e Mocking Of Youth
Three English Folk-Song Arrangements
B5 I Will Give My Love An Apple
Composed By – Michael Mullinar
B6 The Farmer's Daughter
Composed By – Gerrard Williams
B7 Early One Morning
Composed By – Thomas Dunhill

Companies, etc.