The Ausmuteants* ‎– The Ausmuteants

Gone With The Weed ‎– GWTW014
Cassette, Compilation, Limited Edition


A1 Daylight Robbery
A2 Spit On The Cat
A3 Red Bellied Black Snake
A4 Bloody Rip Off
A5 All Talk
A6 Carbon Monoxide
A7 Ausmuteant
A8 Nothing Rhythmic
A9 Felix Tried To Kill Himself
A10 15 Frames Per Second
A11 Who's The Narc?
A12 Dying From The Inside Out
A13 Stomach Contents
B1 Fed Through A Tube
B2 Arguments
B3 Mates Rates
B4 Echo Beach
B5 Family Time
B6 Can't Explain
B7 Man Of Action
B8 Brownout Strangler
B9 I Wanna Sedate You
B10 Dump The Dumpers
B11 Drop Some Goo
B12 Plastic Bag
B13 When Ingested


A singles collection.

A1 to A4 originally released on Ah ... What An Ugly Face Every Face Is.
A5 to A8 originally released on 100 Ausmuteants Fans Can't Be Wrong ... 100,000,000 Bon Jovi Fans Can.
A9, A10 originally released on Felix Tried To Kill Himself.
A11 to A13 originally released on Stale White Boys Playing Stale Black Music.
B1, B2 originally released on Fed Through A Tube.
B3, B4 originally released on Mates Rates.
B5 to B7 originally released on The Secrets Of How Successful People Think.
B8, B9 originally released on Au | Hw.
B10, B11 originally released on No Friends (Maga)zine No. 1.

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
ANT-035 The Ausmuteants* Singles(Cass, Comp, Ltd) ANTI FADE records ANT-035 Australia 2017 Sell This Version