The Band ‎– Jericho

Castle Communications PLC ‎– ESSMC199, Pyramid Records (10) ‎– ESSMC 199
Cassette, Album


A1 Remedy
A2 Blind Willie McTell
A3 The Caves of Jericho
A4 Atlantic City
A5 Too Soon Gone
A6 Country Boy
B1 Move To Japan
B2 Amazon (River of Dreams)
B3 Stuff You Gotta Watch
B4 Same Thing
B5 Shine a Light
B6 Blues Stay Away From Me


Made in the E.E.C. Under License From Pyramid Records Inc. Also available on CD ESSCD 199.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5 017615 819946

Other Versions (5 of 10) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
R2 71564 The Band Jericho(CD, Album) Pyramid Records (10), Rhino Records (2) R2 71564 US 1993 Sell This Version
E2 26599 The Band Jericho(CD, Album) EMI Music Canada E2 26599 Canada 1993 Sell This Version
ESSCD199 The Band Jericho(CD, Album) Castle Communications Australasia ESSCD199 Australia 1993 Sell This Version
501032 The Band Jericho(CD, Album, RE, RM) Titan Global Entertainment, Pyramid Records (10) 501032 US 2006 Sell This Version
none The Band Jericho(Cass, Album, Promo) Pyramid Records (10) none US 1993 Sell This Version