The Band ‎– Moondog Matinee

Capitol Records ‎– TOCP-3247
CD, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Ain't Got No Home
Written-By – Clarence "Frogman" Henry
2 Holy Cow
Written-By – Allan Toussaint*
3 Share Your Love With Me
Written-By – A. Braggs*, D. Malone*
4 Mystery Train
Adapted By – Robbie RobertsonWritten-By – Parker*, Philips*
5 Third Man Theme
Written-By – Anton Karas
6 Promised Land
Written-By – Chuck Berry
7 The Great Pretender
Written-By – Buck Ram
8 I'm Ready
Written-By – Lewis*, Domino*, Bradford*
9 Saved
Written-By – J. Leiber & M. Stoller*
10 A Change Is Gonna Come
Written-By – Sam Cooke


Recorded at Bearsville Sound Studios in Bearsville, New York and capitol Studios in Hollywood, California.
Jewel Case
[96-7-24] (Y)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4988006720411

Other Versions (5 of 47) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
E-SW 11214, OC 062 81539 The Band Moondog Matinee(LP, Album) Capitol Records, Capitol Records E-SW 11214, OC 062 81539 UK 1973 Sell This Version
SW-611214 The Band Moondog Matinee(LP, Album) Capitol Records SW-611214 US 1973 Sell This Version
038 EVC 81 539 The Band Moondog Matinee(LP, Album, RE) Capitol Records 038 EVC 81 539 Germany Unknown Sell This Version
UIGY-9662 The Band Moondog Matinee(SACD, Album, RE, RM, SHM) Capitol Records UIGY-9662 Japan 2014 Sell This Version
ECS-80588 The Band Moondog Matinee(LP, Album) Capitol Records ECS-80588 Japan 1973 Sell This Version