The Beach Boys ‎– Endless Summer

Capitol Records ‎– 4XW 511307, Capitol Records ‎– 4XWW 511307
Cassette, Compilation, Club Edition, Stereo


A1 Surfin' Safari 2:05
A2 Surfer Girl 2:15
A3 Catch A Wave 2:15
A4 The Warmth Of The Sun 2:47
A5 Surfin' U.S.A. 2:27
A6 Be True To Your School 2:05
A7 Little Deuce Coupe 1:50
A8 In My Room 2:11
A9 Shut Down 1:50
A10 Fun, Fun, Fun 2:16
A11 I Get Around 2:14
B1 Wendy 2:25
B2 The Girls On The Beach 2:20
B3 Let Him Run Wild 2:21
B4 Don't Worry Baby 2:45
B5 California Girls 2:37
B6 Girl Don't Tell Me 2:17
B7 Help Me, Rhonda 3:08
B8 You're So Good To Me 2:14
B9 All Summer Long 2:05

Companies, etc.


Catalog number on j-card is: 4XW 511307
Catalog number on cassette housing is: 4XWW 511307

J-card has black & white colored spine.

Total time for side A is, 23:43
Total time for side B is, 22:02

Equivalent to 2 cassettes

All selections contained herein were previously released on various Capitol singles and albums.

℗1974 Capitol Records, Inc.
Made & printed in U.S.A.

Other Versions (5 of 71) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
SVBB-11307 The Beach Boys Endless Summer(2xLP, Comp, Los) Capitol Records SVBB-11307 US 1974 Sell This Version
MFP 50528 The Beach Boys Endless Summer(LP, Comp, RE) Music For Pleasure MFP 50528 UK 1981 Sell This Version
1C 152-81758 The Beach Boys Endless Summer(2xLP, Comp) Capitol Records 1C 152-81758 Germany 1974 Sell This Version
C4-46467, C4 46467 The Beach Boys Endless Summer(Cass, Comp, RE, XDR) Capitol Records, Capitol Records C4-46467, C4 46467 US 1988 Sell This Version
8XWW 511307 The Beach Boys Endless Summer(8-Trk, Comp, Club) Capitol Records 8XWW 511307 US 1974 Sell This Version