The Beach Boys ‎– Pet Sounds

Capitol Records ‎– ST 2458, EMI ‎– ST 2458
Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo, Reissue


A1 Wouldn't It Be Nice 2:22
A2 You Still Believe In Me 2:33
A3 That's Not Me 2:27
A4 Don't Talk (Put Your Head On My Shoulder) 2:52
A5 I'm Waiting For The Day 3:01
A6 Let's Go Away For Awhile 2:18
A7 Sloop John B 2:57
B1 God Only Knows 2:46
B2 I Know There's An Answer 3:10
B3 Here Today 2:28
B4 I Just Wasn't Made For These Times 3:21
B5 Pet Sounds 2:20
B6 Caroline No 2:16


This is the UK Re-Release of : Beach Boys, The ‎– Pet Sounds
Released between 1969 - 1971, on lime green Capitol label.

This release does not have 'Stereo' printed at the top right on the front cover.
Inner sleeve features pictures of albums by various other EMI artists.

Other Versions (5 of 222) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
T 2458 The Beach Boys Pet Sounds(LP, Album, Mono, Cap) Capitol Records T 2458 US 1966 Sell This Version
T 2458 The Beach Boys Pet Sounds(LP, Album, Mono) Capitol Records T 2458 UK 1966 Sell This Version
SVLP 149 The Beach Boys Pet Sounds(LP, Album, Ltd, RE, 180) Simply Vinyl, Capitol Records SVLP 149 UK 1999 Sell This Version
SW113-2 The Beach Boys Pet Sounds(CD, Album, Unofficial) SomeWax Recordings SW113-2 Russia 2003 Sell This Version
T 2458, B0024728-01 The Beach Boys Pet Sounds(LP, Album, Mono, RE, 50t) Capitol Records, UMe, Capitol Records, UMe T 2458, B0024728-01 US 2016 Sell This Version