The Beach Boys ‎– Smiley Smile

Capitol Records ‎– T 9001
Vinyl, LP, Album


A1 Heroes And Villains 3:36
A2 Vegetables 2:05
A3 Fall Breaks Back To Winter (W.Woodpecker Symphony) 2:14
A4 She's Goin' Bald 2:12
A5 Little Pad 2:30
B1 Good Vibrations 3:35
B2 With Me Tonight 2:13
B3 Wind Chimes 2:36
B4 Gettin' Hungry 2:27
B5 Wonderful 2:20
B6 Whistle In 1:02

Companies, etc.

Other Versions (5 of 56) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
T-9001 The Beach Boys Smiley Smile(LP, Album, Mono) Brother Records (3) T-9001 US 1967 Sell This Version
ST 9001 The Beach Boys Smiley Smile(LP, Album, Rai) Capitol Records ST 9001 UK 1967 Sell This Version
4N-16158 The Beach Boys Smiley Smile(Cass, Album, Mono, RE) Capitol Records 4N-16158 US 1980 Sell This Version
CDP 7243 8 29635 2 3 The Beach Boys Smiley Smile(CD, Album, RE) Capitol Records, Brother Records (3) CDP 7243 8 29635 2 3 US 1994 Sell This Version
CAPP 068 SA The Beach Boys Smiley Smile(SACD, Hybrid, Mono, RM) Analogue Productions, Brother Records (3) CAPP 068 SA US 2016 Sell This Version