The Beatles ‎– 1967-1970 / IV

Croatia Records ‎– MC-7 9102, Croatia Records ‎– CAAPP 9102
Cassette, Compilation, Reissue

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Back In The U.S.S.R.
A2 While My Guitar Gently Weeps
A3 Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da
A4 Get Back
A5 Don't Let Me Down
A6 The Ballad Of John & Yoko
A7 Old Brown Shoe
B1 Here Comes The Sun
B2 Come Together
B3 Something
B4 Octopus's Garden
Written-By – Richard Starkey
B5 Let It Be
B6 Across The Universe
B7 The Long And Winding Road

Companies, etc.



This edition was not released by Jugoton and Jugoton is not branded label here! Croatia Records (Jugoton successor) did not re-design the Jugoton variant of the inlay card and they were just manually hiding Jugoton logos on the inlay, by placing "Croatia Records" stickers over them. Keep in mind that many collecotrs were removing such stickers so Jugoton logos may be visible.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: BIEM-HDS

Other Versions (4 of 4) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
11C 244 05310 The Beatles 1967-1970 (Vol. II)(Cass, Comp) Apple Records 11C 244 05310 Portugal 1973 Sell This Version
CAAP-257, CAAPP-257 The Beatles 1967-1970 / IV(Cass, Comp) Jugoton, Jugoton CAAP-257, CAAPP-257 Yugoslavia Unknown Sell This Version
105530 The Beatles 1967-1970(Cass, Comp, CAS) Apple Records 105530 Chile Unknown Sell This Version
1 J 344-05.310 The Beatles The Beatles (Vol. II - 1967/1970)(8-Trk, Comp) Apple Records 1 J 344-05.310 Spain 1973 Sell This Version