The Beatles ‎– 1967-1970

Odeon ‎– 602-0090
Cassette, Compilation


A1 Strawberry Fields Forever
A2 Penny Lane
A3 Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band
A4 With A Little Help From My Friends
A5 Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds
A6 A Day In The Life
A7 All You Need Is Love
B1 I Am The Walrus
B2 Hello Goodbye
B3 The Fool On The Hill
B4 Magical Mystery Tour
B5 Lady Madonna
B6 Hey Jude
B7 Revolution


Other Versions (5 of 273) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
PCSP 718, OC 192 o 05309-10 The Beatles 1967-1970(2xLP, Comp) Apple Records, Apple Records PCSP 718, OC 192 o 05309-10 UK 1973 Sell This Version
SKBO-3404, SKBO 3404 The Beatles 1967-1970(2xLP, Comp, RE, SRC) Capitol Records, Capitol Records SKBO-3404, SKBO 3404 US 1976 Sell This Version
LSAP-70547/8 The Beatles 1967-1970(2xLP, Comp, RP, Gat) Jugoton, Apple Records LSAP-70547/8 Yugoslavia 1976 Sell This Version
3C 264 05309 The Beatles 1967-70(Cass, Comp) Apple Records 3C 264 05309 Italy 1973 Sell This Version
8XKB 3404 The Beatles 1967-1970(2x8-Trk, Comp) Apple Records 8XKB 3404 US 1973 Sell This Version