The Beatles ‎– 1967-1970

Capitol Records ‎– SKBO-3404, Capitol Records ‎– SKBO 3404
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Reissue, Los Angeles

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Strawberry Fields Forever 4:05
A2 Penny Lane 2:57
A3 Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band 1:59
A4 With A Little Help From My Friends 2:46
A5 Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds 3:25
A6 A Day In The Life 5:03
A7 All You Need Is Love 3:57
B1 I Am The Walrus 4:35
B2 Hello Goodbye 3:24
B3 The Fool On The Hill 3:00
B4 Magical Mystery Tour 2:48
B5 Lady Madonna 2:14
B6 Hey Jude 7:06
B7 Revolution 3:21
C1 Back In The U.S.S.R. 2:45
C2 While My Guitar Gently Weeps 4:46
C3 Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da 3:10
C4 Get Back 3:09
C5 Don't Let Me Down 3:30
C6 The Ballad Of John & Yoko 2:55
C7 Old Brown Shoe 3:17
D1 Here Comes The Sun 3:04
D2 Come Together 4:16
D3 Something 2:59
D4 Octopus's Garden
Written-By – Starkey*
D5 Let It Be 4:01
D6 Across The Universe 3:51
D7 The Long And Winding Road 3:40

Companies, etc.



Capitol "C" logo on back cover.

Manufactured by Capitol Records Inc., A Subsidiary of Capitol Industries EMI, Inc.

℗1973 EMI Records Limited

Tracks A1 to A7, B2, B5 to C1, C3 to C6, D2, D5 to D7 published by Maclen Music Inc., BMI.
Tracks B1, B3, B4 published by Comet Music Corp., ASCAP.
Tracks C2, C7, D1, D3 published by Harrisongs Music Inc., BMI.
Track D4 published by Startling Music Inc., BMI.


Cat # SKBO-3404 appears on the label.
Cat # SKBO 3404 appears on the spine and rear cover, bottom-middle.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: BMI
  • Rights Society: ASCAP
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A Label): SKBO 3404-1
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B Label): SKBO 3404-2
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C Label): SKBO 3404-3
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D Label): SKBO 3404-4
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A Etched): SKBO-1-3404 J-45• JAM Ⓣ
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A Stamped): 1 MASTERED BY CAPITOL ✲✲
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B Etched): SKBO-2-3404-G-18•
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B Stamped): 1 ✲ MASTERED BY CAPITOL
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C Etched): SKBO-3-3404 G-34•
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C Stamped): 2 MASTERED BY CAPITOL ✲
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D Etched): SKBO-4-3404 J-52• JAM Ⓧ
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D Stamped): MASTERED BY CAPITOL 1 ✲✲
  • Matrix / Runout (Variant side A etched): SKBO-1-3404 G-27
  • Matrix / Runout (Variant side A stamped): MASTERED BY CAPITOL
  • Matrix / Runout (Variant side B etched): SKBO-2-3404-P 1 4
  • Matrix / Runout (Variant side B stamped): MASTERED BY CAPITOL
  • Matrix / Runout (Variant side C etched): (B is scratched over an A)): SKBO-3-3404 G-26
  • Matrix / Runout (Variant side C stamped): MASTERED BY CAPITOL
  • Matrix / Runout (Variant side D stamped): 4 MASTERED BY CAPITOL

Other Versions (5 of 268) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
PCSP 718, OC 192 o 05309-10 The Beatles 1967-1970(2xLP, Comp) Apple Records, Apple Records PCSP 718, OC 192 o 05309-10 UK 1973 Sell This Version
SKBO-3404, SKBO 3404 The Beatles 1967-1970(2xLP, Comp, RE, SRC) Capitol Records, Capitol Records SKBO-3404, SKBO 3404 US 1976 Sell This Version
LSAP-70547/8 The Beatles 1967-1970(2xLP, Comp, RP, Gat) Jugoton, Apple Records LSAP-70547/8 Yugoslavia 1976 Sell This Version
3C 264 05309 The Beatles 1967-70(Cass, Comp) Apple Records 3C 264 05309 Italy 1973 Sell This Version
8XKB 3404 The Beatles 1967-1970(2x8-Trk, Comp) Apple Records 8XKB 3404 US 1973 Sell This Version