The Beatles ‎– A Hard Day's Night

Parlophone ‎– 0946 3 82413 2 4
CD, Album, Enhanced, Remastered


1 A Hard Day's Night
2 I Should Have Known Better
3 If I Fell
4 I'm Happy Just To Dance With You
5 And I Love Her
6 Tell Me Why
7 Can't Buy Me Love
8 Any Time At All
9 I'll Cry Instead
10 Things We Said Today
11 When I Get Home
12 You Can't Do That
13 I'll Be Back
A Hard Day's Night Mini-Documentary (insert into computer to view)

Companies, etc.



Digital Remaster P 2009 The copyright in this sound recording is owned by EMI Records Ltd. C 2009 EMI Records Ltd.
This label copy information is the subject of copyright protection. All rights reserved. Artwork C 2009 Apple Corps Ltd.
Place of manufacture as stated on label. Marketed and distributed by EMI. Printed in the EU. UK: 0946 3 82413 2 4

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 094638241324
  • Matrix / Runout: 3824132 37 A00 [Universal logo]

Other Versions (5 of 577) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
PMC 1230 The Beatles A Hard Day's Night(LP, Album, Mono, Ern) Parlophone PMC 1230 UK 1964 Sell This Version
MOFB 299 The Beatles Os Reis Do Ié, Ié, Ié!(LP, Album, Mono, San) Odeon MOFB 299 Brazil 1972 Sell This Version
EAS-70132 The Beatles A Hard Day's Night(LP, Album, Mono, RE, Red) Odeon EAS-70132 Japan 1986 Sell This Version
none The Beatles A Hard Day's Night(CD, Album, Enh, RM) Apple Records, Parlophone none Italy 2012 Sell This Version
CDP 7 46437 2 The Beatles A Hard Day's Night(CD, Album, Mono, M/Print, RE) Parlophone CDP 7 46437 2 UK & Europe 1987 Sell This Version