The Beatles ‎– A Hard Day's Night

Parlophone ‎– PMC 1230
Vinyl, LP, Mono, Album, Remastered, Reissue


A1 A Hard Day's Night
A2 I Should Have Known Better
A3 If I Fell
A4 I'm Happy Just To Dance With You
A5 And I Love Her
A6 Tell Me Why
A7 Can't Buy Me Love
B1 Any Time At All
B2 I'll Cry Instead
B3 Things We Said Today
B4 When I Get Home
B5 You Can't Do That
B6 I'll Be Back

Companies, etc.



Back sleeve states: This album has been direct metal mastered from a digitally re-mastered original tape to give the best possible sound quality.

B-Side Matrix has illegible numbers etched/crossed out after the stamped text.

Made in England.

Labels have silver text on black background. No indentation other than 12mm from centre hole. No silver line/border around the edge of label, unlike previous versions.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Scanned): 0077774643719
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side A): YEX 126-2
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side B): XEX 127-4

Other Versions (5 of 573) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
PMC 1230 The Beatles A Hard Day's Night(LP, Album, Mono, Ern) Parlophone PMC 1230 UK 1964 Sell This Version
MOFB 299 The Beatles Os Reis Do Ié, Ié, Ié!(LP, Album, Mono, San) Odeon MOFB 299 Brazil 1972 Sell This Version
EAS-70132 The Beatles A Hard Day's Night(LP, Album, Mono, RE, Red) Odeon EAS-70132 Japan 1986 Sell This Version
none The Beatles A Hard Day's Night(CD, Album, Enh, RM) Apple Records, Parlophone none Italy 2012 Sell This Version
CDP 7 46437 2 The Beatles A Hard Day's Night(CD, Album, Mono, M/Print, RE) Parlophone CDP 7 46437 2 UK & Europe 1987 Sell This Version