The Beatles ‎– Beatles '65

Odeon ‎– 1C 244-04 201, EMI Electrola ‎– 1C 244-04 201
Cassette, Album


A1 No Reply
A2 I'm A Loser
A3 Baby's In Black
A4 Rock And Roll Music
A5 I'll Follow The Sun
A6 Mr. Moonlight
B1 Honey Don't
B2 I'll Be Back
B3 She's A Woman
B4 I Feel Fine
B5 Everybody's Trying To Be My Baby


Made in Germany
(p) 1965 EMI Records Ltd.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: GEMA

Other Versions (5 of 90) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
T 2228, T-2228 The Beatles Beatles '65(LP, Album, Mono, Pin) Capitol Records, Capitol Records T 2228, T-2228 US 1964 Sell This Version
4XT-2228 The Beatles Beatles '65(Cass, Album, RE, Bla) Capitol Records 4XT-2228 Canada Unknown Sell This Version
T-2228, T 2228 The Beatles Beatles '65(LP, Album, Mono) Capitol Records, Capitol Records T-2228, T 2228 US 1964 Sell This Version
ST 2228, ST-2228 The Beatles Beatles '65(LP, Album, RP, Pur) Capitol Records, Capitol Records ST 2228, ST-2228 US 1978 Sell This Version
1C 072-04 201 The Beatles Beatles '65(LP, Album, RE) Odeon 1C 072-04 201 Germany 1981 Sell This Version