The Beatles ‎– From Liverpool - The Beatles Box

Parlophone ‎– MLGDK 105
4 × Cassette, Compilation
Box Set


A1 Love Me Do
A2 P.S. I Love You
A3 I Saw Her Standing There
A4 Please Please Me
A5 Misery
A6 Do You Want To Know A Secret
A7 A Taste Of Honey
A8 Twist And Shout
A9 From Me To You
A10 Thank You Girl
A11 She Loves You
A12 It Won't Be Long
B5 Please Mister Postman
A13 All My Loving
A14 Roll Over Beethoven
A15 Money (That's What I Want)
B1 I Want To Hold Your Hand
B2 This Boy
B3 Can't Buy Me Love
B4 You Can't Do That
B5 A Hard Days Night (From Film)
B6 I Should Have Known Better
B7 If I Fell
B8 And I Love Her
B9 Things We Said Today
B10 I'll Be Back
B11 Long, Tall Sally
B12 I Call Your Name
B13 Matchbox
B14 Slow Down
B15 She's A Woman
B16 I Feel Fine
C1 Eight Days A Week
C2 No Reply
C3 I'm A Loser
C4 I'll Follow The Sun
C5 Mr. Moonlight
C6 Every Little Thing y
C7 I Don't Want To Spoil The Party
C8 (a) Kansas City / (b) Hey, Hey, Hey, Hey
C9 Ticket To Ride
C10 I'm Down
C11 Help!
C12 The Night Before
C13 You've Got To Hide Your Love Away
C14 I Need You
C15 Another Girl
C16 You're Gonna Lose That Girl
F1 Yesterday
F2 Act Naturally
F3 Tell Me What You See
F4 It's Only Love
F5 You Like Me Too Much
F6 I've Just Seen A Face
F7 Day Tripper
F8 We Can Work It Out
F9 Michelle
F10 Drive My Car
F11 Norwegian Wood
F12 You Won't See Me
F13 Nowhere Man
H6 Girl
F14 I'm Looking Through You
F15 In My Life
G1 Paperback Writer
G2 Rain
G3 Here, There And Everywhere
G4 Taxman
G5 I'm Only Sleeping
G6 Good Day Sunshine
G9 Yellow Submarine
G8 Eleanor Rigby
G10 And Your Bird Can Sing
G11 For No One
G12 Doctor Robert
G13 Got To Get You Into My Life
G14 Penny Lane
G15 Strawberry Fields Forever
H1 Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band
H2 With A Little Help From My Friends
H3 Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds
K4 Fixing A Hole
H4 She's Leaving Home
H5 Being For The Benefit Of Mr. Kite
H6 A Day In The Life
H7 When I'm Sixty-Four
H8 Lovely Rita
H9 All You Need Is Love
H10 Baby You're A Rich Man
H11 Magical Mystery Tour
H12 Your Mother Should Know
H13 The Fool On The Hill
H14 I Am The Walrus
I1 Hello Goodbye
I2 Lady Madonna
I3 Hey Jude
I4 Revolution
I5 Back In The U.S.S.R.
I6 Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da
I7 While My Guitar Gently Weeps
I8 The Continuing Story Of Bungalow Bill
I9 Happiness Is A Warm Gun
I10 Martha My Dear
I11 I'm So Tired
I12 Piggies
I13 Don't Pass Me By
I14 Julia
I15 All Together Now
I16 Get Back
J1 Don't Let Me Down
J2 The Ballad Of John And Yoko
J3 Across The Universe
J4 For The Blue
J5 Two Of Us
J6 The Long And Winding Road
J7 Let It Be
J8 Come Together
J9 Something
J10 Maxwell's Silver Hammer
J11 Octopus's Garden
J12 Here Comes The Sun
J13 Because
J14 Golden Slumbers
J15 Carry That Weight / The End / Her Majesty




Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Other (Cassette 1 Cat #): MLGDK 105/1
  • Other (Cassette 2 Cat #): MLGDK 105/2
  • Other (Cassette 3 Cat #): MLGDK 105/3
  • Other (Cassette 4 Cat #): MLGDK 105/4
  • Rights Society: SACEM SDRM SACD SGDL

Other Versions (5 of 19) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
none The Beatles From Liverpool - The Beatles Box(8xLP, Comp + Box) World Records (6), Parlophone none UK 1980 Sell This Version
R 91103 - 10 The Beatles From Liverpool - The Beatles Box(8xLP, Comp, RE + Box, Club) World Record Club, Parlophone R 91103 - 10 Australia 1982 Sell This Version
ZR23-571~78 The Beatles From Liverpool(8xCass, Comp + Box) Odeon ZR23-571~78 Japan 1980 Sell This Version
none The Beatles From Liverpool (The Beatles Box)(6xCass, Comp + Box) Reader's Digest, EMI none Australia & New Zealand 1980 Sell This Version
B-29.717, 10c 164-007.560 The Beatles From Liverpool - The Beatles Box(8xLP, Comp + Box) Reader's Digest, Odeon B-29.717, 10c 164-007.560 Spain 1981 Sell This Version