The Beatles ‎– From Liverpool - The Beatles Box

EMI ‎– SM 701
8 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Box Set


A1 Love Me Do
A2 P.S. I Love You
A3 I Saw Her Standing There
A4 Please Please Me
A5 Misery
A6 Do You Want To Know A Secret
A7 A Taste Of Honey
A8 Twist And Shout
B1 From Me To You
B2 Thank You Girl
B3 She Loves You
B4 It Won't Be Long
B5 Please Mister Postman
B6 All My Loving
B7 Roll Over Beethoven
B8 Money (That's What I Want)
C1 I Want To Hold Your Hand
C2 This Boy
C3 Can't Buy Me Love
C4 You Can't Do That
C5 A Hard Days Night (From Film)
C6 I Should Have Known Better
C7 If I Fell
C8 And I Love Her
D1 Things We Said Today
D2 I'll Be Back
D3 Long, Tall Sally
D4 I Call Your Name
D5 Matchbox
D6 Slow Down
D7 She's A Woman
D8 I Feel Fine
E1 Eight Days A Week
E2 No Reply
E3 I'm A Loser
E4 I'll Follow The Sun
E5 Mr. Moonlight
E6 Every Little Thing
E7 I Don't Want To Spoil The Party
E8 (a) Kansas City / (b) Hey, Hey, Hey, Hey
F1 Ticket To Ride
F2 I'm Down
F3 Help!
F4 The Night Before
F5 You've Got To Hide Your Love Away
F6 I Need You
F7 Another Girl
F8 You're Gonna Lose That Girl
G1 Yesterday
G2 Act Naturally
G3 Tell Me What You See
G4 It's Only Love
G5 You Like Me Too Much
G6 I've Just Seen A Face
G7 Day Tripper
G8 We Can Work It Out
H1 Michelle
H2 Drive My Car
H3 Norwegian Wood
H4 You Won't See Me
H5 Nowhere Man
H6 Girl
H7 I'm Looking Through You
H8 In My Life
I1 Paperback Writer
I2 Rain
I3 Here, There And Everywhere
I4 Taxman
I5 I'm Only Sleeping
I6 Good Day Sunshine
I7 Yellow Submarine
J1 Eleanor Rigby
J2 And Your Bird Can Sing
J3 For No One
J4 Doctor Robert
J5 Got To Get You Into My Life
J6 Penny Lane
J7 Strawberry Fields Forever
K1 Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band
K2 With A Little Help From My Friends
K3 Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds
K4 Fixing A Hole
K5 She's Leaving Home
K6 Being For The Benefit Of Mr. Kite
K7 A Day In The Life
L1 When I'm Sixty-Four
L2 Lovely Rita
L3 All You Need Is Love
L4 Baby You're A Rich Man
L5 Magical Mystery Tour
L6 Your Mother Should Know
L7 The Fool On The Hill
L8 I Am The Walrus
M1 Hello Goodbye
M2 Lady Madonna
M3 Hey Jude
M4 Revolution
M5 Back In The U.S.S.R.
M6 Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da
M7 While My Guitar Gently Weeps
N1 The Continuing Story Of Bungalow Bill
N2 Happiness Is A Warm Gun
N3 Martha My Dear
N4 I'm So Tired
N5 Piggies
N6 Don't Pass Me By
N7 Julia
N8 All Together Now
O1 Get Back
O2 Don't Let Me Down
O3 The Ballad Of John And Yoko
O4 Across The Universe
O5 For The Blue
O6 Two Of Us
O7 The Long And Winding Road
O8 Let It Be
P1 Come Together
P2 Something
P3 Maxwell's Silver Hammer
P4 Octopus's Garden
P5 Here Comes The Sun
P6 Because
P7 Golden Slumbers
P8 Carry That Weight / The End / Her Majesty

Other Versions (5 of 19) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
none The Beatles From Liverpool - The Beatles Box(8xLP, Comp + Box) World Records (6), Parlophone none UK 1980 Sell This Version
R 91103 - 10 The Beatles From Liverpool - The Beatles Box(8xLP, Comp, RE + Box, Club) World Record Club, Parlophone R 91103 - 10 Australia 1981 Sell This Version
ZR23-571~78 The Beatles From Liverpool(8xCass, Comp + Box) Odeon ZR23-571~78 Japan 1980 Sell This Version
none The Beatles From Liverpool (The Beatles Box)(6xCass, Comp + Box) Reader's Digest, EMI none Australia & New Zealand 1980 Sell This Version
B-29.717, 10c 164-007.560 The Beatles From Liverpool - The Beatles Box(8xLP, Comp + Box) Reader's Digest, Odeon B-29.717, 10c 164-007.560 Spain 1981 Sell This Version