The Beatles ‎– Hey Jude

Capitol Records ‎– SW-385
Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Reissue, Purple label, Los Angeles Pressing

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Can't Buy Me Love 2:19
A2 I Should Have Known Better 2:39
A3 Paperback Writer 2:14
A4 Rain 2:58
A5 Lady Madonna 2:14
A6 Revolution 3:21
B1 Hey Jude 7:06
B2 Old Brown Shoe
Written-By – Harrison*
B3 Don't Let Me Down 3:30
B4 Ballad Of John & Yoko 2:55

Companies, etc.



Purple Capitol Label. With "Gold-Record-Award" stamp on front cover; EMI and Capitol logos on back cover. Track B4 is written as 'Ballad Of John & Yoko' on the label and 'Ballad Of John And Yoko' on the back cover.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A Label): SW 1-385
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B Label ): SW 2-385
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A Etched): SW 1-385 H9#1
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B Etched): SO-2-385-F13
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A And B Stamped): ✲ MASTERED BY CAPITOL
  • Matrix / Runout (Variation 1, Side A, Etched): SO-1-385 G14 X #64
  • Matrix / Runout (Variation 1, Side B , Etched): SO-2-385-F-5- #64

Other Versions (5 of 220) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
SO-385, SW-385 The Beatles Hey Jude (The Beatles Again)(LP, Comp, Jac) Apple Records, Apple Records SO-385, SW-385 US 1970 Sell This Version
LP-12-19282 The Beatles Hey Jude(LP, Comp) Odeon LP-12-19282 Ecuador 1970 Sell This Version
SW-385 The Beatles Hey Jude(LP, Comp, RE) Capitol Records SW-385 US 1978 Sell This Version
3C 064-04348 The Beatles Hey Jude(LP, Comp, RE) Apple Records 3C 064-04348 Italy Unknown Sell This Version
П92 00287-8 The Beatles Hey, Jude(LP, Comp, Unofficial) AnTrop П92 00287-8 Russia 1993 Sell This Version



Add Review



January 27, 2016
This cover doesn't match description,no Gold Record Award stamp on front cover