The Beatles ‎– Let It Be

Apple Records ‎– TOCP-71014
CD, Album, Stereo, Limited Edition, Reissue, Remastered, Digipak


1 Two Of Us 3:33
2 Dig A Pony 3:55
3 Across The Universe 3:51
4 I Me Mine 2:25
5 Dig It 0:51
6 Let It Be 4:01
7 Maggie Mae 0:39
8 I've Got A Feeling 3:38
9 One After 909 2:52
10 The Long And Winding Road 3:40
11 For You Blue 2:33
12 Get Back 3:09
Video Let It Be Mini Documentary 4:35


Gatefold / fold-out design, with obi strip.

24 page colour booklet containing archive group photos (b/w & colour), track listing, historical notes by Kevin Howlett and Mike Heatley and recording notes by Allan Rouse and Kevin Howlett.

Black and white paper insert with track listing in English and Japanese, historical and recording notes in Japanese, and lyrics in English and Japanese.

Remastering: Remastered (2009) by Sam Okell, Steve Rooke and Guy Massey.

CD Extra: Let It Be mini-documentary, duration 4:35 (Quicktime)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4 988006 873582

Other Versions (5 of 398) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
PXS 1 The Beatles Let It Be(LP, Album + Box, Ltd, Boo) Apple Records PXS 1 UK 1970 Sell This Version
SBTL 1013, SBTL-1.013 The Beatles Let It Be(LP, Album, RE) Apple Records, Apple Records SBTL 1013, SBTL-1.013 Brazil Unknown Sell This Version
CP32-5333 The Beatles Let It Be(CD, Album, RM, Enh, Unofficial, Pap) EMI (2), Odeon (2) CP32-5333 Russia 2009 Sell This Version
4X0-6351 The Beatles Let It Be(Cass, Album) Capitol Records 4X0-6351 Canada Unknown Sell This Version
0094638247210, PCS 7096 The Beatles Let It Be(LP, Album, RE, RM, 180) Apple Records, Apple Records 0094638247210, PCS 7096 UK & Europe 2012 Sell This Version