The Beatles ‎– Let It Be

Apple Records ‎– PCS 7096
Vinyl, LP, Album
Box Set, Book

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Two Of Us 3:33
A2 Dig A Pony 3:55
A3 Across The Universe 3:51
A4 I Me Mine
Written-By – Harrison*
A5 Dig It
Written-By – Harrison*, Lennon*, McCartney*, Starkey*
A6 Let It Be 4:01
A7 Maggie Mae
Arranged By – Harrison*, Lennon*, McCartney*, Starkey*Written-By – Trad.*
B1 I've Got A Feeling 3:38
B2 One After 909 2:52
B3 The Long And Winding Road 3:40
B4 For You Blue
Written-By – Harrison*
B5 Get Back 3:09

Companies, etc.



South East Asia, Hong Kong and Malaysia first pressing with matrix YEX 773/4.

Released with a 164 page book, "The Beatles Get Back" in a box with a tray, same as the UK first release.

As this was deleted December 1970 and replaced with normal LP format without the book, this dates this Asian pressing as being at or about the same time as the UK first pressing.

There are no catalogue numbers on rear of sleeve. Only on the spine, which reads 'The Beatles Let It Be Apple Records PCS 7096'.

The Apple logo is Red, underneath which it states 'An E.M.I. Recording'

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Label: A-Side): YEX 773-3U
  • Matrix / Runout (Label: B-Side): YEX 774-3U

Other Versions (5 of 403) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
PXS 1 The Beatles Let It Be(LP, Album + Box, Ltd, Boo) Apple Records PXS 1 UK 1970 Sell This Version
M 003 The Beatles Let It Be(Cass, Album, Unofficial) Mercur M 003 Poland Unknown Sell This Version
SBTL 1013, SBTL-1.013 The Beatles Let It Be(LP, Album, RE) Apple Records, Apple Records SBTL 1013, SBTL-1.013 Brazil Unknown Sell This Version
CP32-5333 The Beatles Let It Be(CD, Album, RM, Enh, Unofficial, Pap) EMI (2), Odeon (2) CP32-5333 Russia 2009 Sell This Version
4X0-6351 The Beatles Let It Be(Cass, Album) Capitol Records 4X0-6351 Canada Unknown Sell This Version