The Beatles ‎– Let It Be

Apple Records ‎– SBTL 1013, Apple Records ‎– SBTL-1.013
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Stereo

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Two Of Us
A2 Dig A Pony
A3 Across The Universe
A4 I Me Mine
Written-By – Harrison*
A5 Dig It
Written-By – Harrison*, Lennon*, McCartney*, Starkey*
A6 Let It Be
A7 Maggie Mae
Arranged By – Harrison*, Lennon*, McCartney*, Starkey*Written-By – Trad.*
B1 I've Got A Feeling
B2 One After 909
B3 The Long And Winding Road
B4 For You Blue
Written-By – Harrison*
B5 Get Back

Companies, etc.



"This is a new phase BEATLES album... essential to the content of the film, LET IT BE was that they performed live for many of the tracks; in comes the warmth and the freshness of a live performance; as reproduced for disc by Phil Spector"
"Thanks to George Martin/Glyn Johns/Billy Preston/Mal Davies/Peter Brown/Richard Hewson/Brian Rogers".

Undated reissue, released between 1972 and 1974. Originally released in Stereo format on Apple Records SBTL 1013 in 1970.
Cardboard sleeve, black inner sleeve.

SBTL 1013 on sleeve
SBTL-1.013 on labels

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Label: A-Side): YEX 773
  • Matrix / Runout (Label: B-Side): YEX 774
  • Matrix / Runout (Run-out A-Side): YEX 773 - BR
  • Matrix / Runout (Run-out: B-Side): YEX 774 - A

Other Versions (5 of 499) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
PXS 1 The Beatles Let It Be(LP, Album + Box, Ltd, Boo) Apple Records PXS 1 UK 1970 Sell This Version
EAZA-3285 The Beatles Let It Be(Cass, Album) Apple Records EAZA-3285 Japan Unknown Sell This Version
M 003 The Beatles Let It Be(Cass, Album, Unofficial) Mercur M 003 Poland Unknown Sell This Version
CP32-5333 The Beatles Let It Be(CD, Album, Enh, RM, Unofficial, Pap) Odeon (2) CP32-5333 Russia 2009 Sell This Version
No.38 The Beatles Let It Be(LP, Album, Unofficial) KKK (2) No.38 Singapore Unknown Sell This Version