The Beatles ‎– Let It Be

Apple Records ‎– 8243
Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Dos De Nosotros (Two Of Us)
A2 Cava Un Pony (Dig A Pony)
Organ [Uncredited] – Billy Preston
A3 A Traves Del Universo (Across The Universe)
A4 Yo, Yo, Mio (I Me Mine)
Organ [Uncredited] – Billy PrestonWritten-By – Harrison*
A5 Cava Esto (Dig It)
Organ [Uncredited] – Billy PrestonWritten-By – Harrison*, Starkey*
A6 Dejalo Ser (Let It Be)
A7 Maggie Mae
Arranged By – Harrison*, Lennon*, McCartney*, Starkey*Written-By – Trad.*
B1 Tengo Un Sentimiento (I've Got A Feeling)
Electric Piano [Uncredited] – Billy Preston
B2 Uno Despues Del 909 (One After 909)
Electric Piano [Uncredited] – Billy Preston
B3 El Largo Y Escabroso Camino (The Long And Winding Road)
B4 Por Ti, Tristeza (For You Blue)
Written-By – Harrison*
B5 Toma Revancha (Get Back)
Electric Piano [Uncredited] – Billy Preston

Companies, etc.



Impreso y confeccionado por: Alpha S.A.I.C.
℗ 1970

Industria Argentina

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A, Stamped Runout): YEX 773
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B, Stamped Runout): YEX 774
  • Matrix / Runout (Label A): YEX 773
  • Matrix / Runout (Label B): YEX 774
  • Rights Society: AADI-CAPIF
  • Rights Society: SADAIC-BIEM

Other Versions (5 of 375) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
PXS 1 The Beatles Let It Be(LP, Album + Box, Ltd, Boo) Apple Records PXS 1 UK 1970 Sell This Version
SBTL 1013, SBTL-1.013 The Beatles Let It Be(LP, Album, RE) Apple Records, Apple Records SBTL 1013, SBTL-1.013 Brazil Unknown Sell This Version
CP32-5333 The Beatles Let It Be(CD, Album, RM, Enh, Unofficial, Pap) EMI (2), Odeon (2) CP32-5333 Russia 2009 Sell This Version
4X0-6351 The Beatles Let It Be(Cass, Album) Capitol Records 4X0-6351 Canada Unknown Sell This Version
0094638247210, PCS 7096 The Beatles Let It Be(LP, Album, RE, RM, 180) Apple Records, Apple Records 0094638247210, PCS 7096 UK & Europe 2012 Sell This Version