The Beatles ‎– Let It Be

Audio Max ‎– 122
Cassette, Album, Unofficial Release


A1 Two Of Us 3:36
A2 Dig A Powy 3:54
A3 Across The Universe 3:48
A4 I Me Mine 2:25
A5 Dig It 0:49
A6 Let It Be 4:02
B1 Maggie May 0:40
B2 I've Got A Feeling 3:38
B3 One After 909 2:55
B4 The Long And Winding Road 3:37
B5 For You Blue 2:32
B6 Get Back 3:07

Other Versions (5 of 400) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
PXS 1 The Beatles Let It Be(LP, Album + Box, Ltd, Boo) Apple Records PXS 1 UK 1970 Sell This Version
M 003 The Beatles Let It Be(Cass, Album, Unofficial) Mercur M 003 Poland Unknown Sell This Version
SBTL 1013, SBTL-1.013 The Beatles Let It Be(LP, Album, RE) Apple Records, Apple Records SBTL 1013, SBTL-1.013 Brazil Unknown Sell This Version
CP32-5333 The Beatles Let It Be(CD, Album, RM, Enh, Unofficial, Pap) EMI (2), Odeon (2) CP32-5333 Russia 2009 Sell This Version
4X0-6351 The Beatles Let It Be(Cass, Album) Capitol Records 4X0-6351 Canada Unknown Sell This Version