The Beatles ‎– Live on Air 1963 - Volume 2

Reel To Reel ‎– R2R004
CD, Compilation, Unofficial Release

Tracklist Hide Credits

Pop Go The Beatles
1 That's All Right Mama
2 There's A Place
Pop 63
3 She Loves You
4 Twist And Shout
Drop In
5 She Loves You
6 Twist And Shout
7 I Saw Her Standing There
8 Long Tall Sally
The Royal Variety Performance
9 From Me To You
The Beatles Come To Town
10 She Loves You
11 Twist And Shout
12 From Me to You (Reprise)
It's The Beatles
13 From Me To You
14 I Saw Her Standing There
15 All My Loving
16 Roll Over Beethoven
From Us To You December 26th
17 Boys
18 I Saw Her Standing There
19 Tie Me Kangeroo Down, Sport
From Us To You November 3rd
20 Interview With Michael Colley
Interviewer – Michael Colley
From Us To You December 10th
21 Interview - Dateline London
Karlaplan Radio Studio's, Stockholm
22 She Loves You
23 Twist And Shout

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5055748500751