The Beatles ‎– Revolver

Parlophone ‎– PCS 7009, Parlophone ‎– 0094638241713
Vinyl, LP, Remastered, Stereo, 180g


A1 Taxman
A2 Eleanor Rigby
A3 I'm Only Sleeping
A4 Love You To
A5 Here, There And Everywhere
A6 Yellow Submarine
A7 She Said She Said
B1 Good Day Sunshine
B2 And Your Bird Can Sing
B3 For No One
B4 Doctor Robert
B5 I Want To Tell You
B6 Got To Get You Into My Life
B7 Tomorrow Never Knows

Companies, etc.



This release is the 14th of the italian collection "The Beatles Vinyl Collection", published by De Agostini.
It contains an 8-page booklet.
Edizione non in vendita separatamente dalla pubblicazione quattordicinale/quindicinale edita da De Agostini Publishing Italia S.p.A.
Digital Remaster ℗ 2009.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side 1): 8 MPO REVOLVER A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 2): MPO - E1 REVOLVER B3
  • Rights Society: SDRM BIEM
  • Label Code: LC 0299

Other Versions (5 of 484) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
PMC 7009 The Beatles Revolver(LP, Album, Mono, Wit) Parlophone PMC 7009 UK 1966 Sell This Version
8XT-2576, 8XT 2576 The Beatles Revolver(8-Trk, Album, RE) Capitol Records, Capitol Records 8XT-2576, 8XT 2576 US 1970 Sell This Version
AZCD1008 The Beatles Revolver(CD, Album, Unofficial) ООО "Азия Рекордз" AZCD1008 Russia 2001 Sell This Version
0946 3 82417 2 0 The Beatles Revolver(CD, Album, Enh, RE, RM, Gat) Apple Records, Parlophone 0946 3 82417 2 0 UK & Europe Unknown Sell This Version
SGL-5039 The Beatles Revolver(LP, Unofficial, Album, Red) International Record SGL-5039 Taiwan Unknown Sell This Version