The Beatles ‎– Yellow Submarine

Apple Records ‎– 8XW 153

Tracklist Hide Credits

The Beatles
A1 Yellow Submarine
A2 Only A Northern Song
Written-By – George Harrison
A3 All Together Now
A4 Hey Bulldog
B1 It's All Too Much
Written-By – George Harrison
B2 All You Need Is Love
C1 Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds
Original Film Music
C2 Pepperland
C3 Medley: Sea Of Time & Sea Of Holes
More Original Film Music
D1 Sea Of Monsters
D2 March Of The Meanies
D3 Pepperland Laid Waste
D4 Yellow Submarine In Pepperland
Arranged By – George Martin



Issued in a black Audiopak shell.
On fronton shell: Apple 8-Track Stereo
On back of shell: Apple 8-Track Stereo, Manufactured by Apple Records. INC. 1370 Avenue Of The Americas, New York, New York 10019.
Tracklist noted as Program 1-4 on 8-track cartridge.

Other Versions (5 of 284) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
PCS 7070 The Beatles Yellow Submarine(LP, Album) Apple Records PCS 7070 UK 1969 Sell This Version
3C 062-04002 The Beatles Yellow Submarine(LP, Album, RE) Apple Records 3C 062-04002 Italy Unknown Sell This Version
PCS 7070 The Beatles Yellow Submarine(LP, Album) Portrait PCS 7070 Israel Unknown Sell This Version
C4-46445 The Beatles Yellow Submarine(Cass, Album, RE) Capitol Records, Apple Records C4-46445 US 1992 Sell This Version
L 153 The Beatles Yellow Submarine(Reel, Album, RE) Capitol Records L 153 US 1970 Sell This Version