The Beatles ‎– Yellow Submarine

RMG Records ‎– RMG 112
2 × CD, Album, Remastered, Unofficial Release, Stereo, Mono


1 Yellow Submarine
2 Only A Northern Song
3 All Together Now
4 Hey Bulldog
5 It's All Too Much
6 All You Need Is Love
Original Film Score
7 Pepperland
8 Sea Of Time
9 Sea Of Holes
10 Sea Of Monsters
11 March Of The Meanies
12 Pepperland Laid Waste
13 Yellow Submarine In Pepperland


Part of The Millennium Remasters Collection - 17 CD Set - Audiophile Archival Recordings
This is a 17-CD collection of 13 Beatles albums (Stereo or Mono) with 24-bit remastering.
The Beatles Collection is an audiophile, archival quality set of LP transfers.
This 17-CDs set is released in Europe by RMG Records as a limited edition.
The catalogue numbers are RMG 100-112.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4 601365 013849

Other Versions (5 of 284) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
PCS 7070 The Beatles Yellow Submarine(LP, Album) Apple Records PCS 7070 UK 1969 Sell This Version
3C 062-04002 The Beatles Yellow Submarine(LP, Album, RE) Apple Records 3C 062-04002 Italy Unknown Sell This Version
PCS 7070 The Beatles Yellow Submarine(LP, Album) Portrait PCS 7070 Israel Unknown Sell This Version
C4-46445 The Beatles Yellow Submarine(Cass, Album, RE) Capitol Records, Apple Records C4-46445 US 1992 Sell This Version
L 153 The Beatles Yellow Submarine(Reel, Album, RE) Capitol Records L 153 US 1970 Sell This Version