The Big Reunion Cast 2013 ‎– The Big Reunion Live

ITV Studios Home Entertainment ‎– 3711535853


1 Five Medley: We Will Rock You / Everybody Get Up
2 B*Witched C'est La Vie
3 911 (4) Bodyshakin'
4 Liberty X Just A Little
5 Blue (5) All Rise
6 Honeyz Finally Found
7 Atomic Kitten Right Now
8 Five Keep On Movin'
9 B*Witched Rollercoaster
10 Liberty X Medley: Thinking It Over / Got To Have Your Love
11 Atomic Kitten The Tide Is High (Get This Feeling)
12 911 (4) A Little Bit More
13 Honeyz Medley: Love Of A Lifetime / End Of The Line
14 Blue (5) Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word
15 B*Witched Blame It On The Weatherman
16 911 (4) More Than A Woman
17 Honeyz Won't Take It Lying Down
18 Liberty X Being Nobody
19 Blue (5) One Love
20 Five If Ya Gettin' Down
21 Atomic Kitten Whole Again


Atomic Kitten, FIVE, B*Witched, Liberty X, Honeyz, 911 and Blue are back for the ultimate pop reunion.Seven of the UK's finest chart-topping groups are re-united for an unmissable event--a live concert special at the Hammersmith Apollo.

At their peak, these acts dominated UK pop for a decade, selling millions of singles and albums, and achieving multiple number ones. Ten years on, they have come together for the first time to put on the show of their lives.

In front of a packed audience of over 3000 fans the bands perform their greatest hits for a spectacular night of music. This unique show also features exclusive behind the scenes footage from this incredible event

Format: PAL
Language: English
Region: Region 2

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • ASIN: B00AB22P32