The Bishops* ‎– Live!

Chiswick Records ‎– CH 7
Vinyl, LP, 10"

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Too Much Too Soon
Written-By – Tice*
A2 Till The End Of The Day
Written-By – Davies*
A3 Taking It Easy
Written-By – Lewins*
A4 Train Train
Written-By – de Fleur*
A5 Someone's Gonna Get Their Head Kicked In Tonight
Written-By – Spencer*
B1 Sometimes Good Guys Don't Wear White
Written-By – Cobb*
B2 Don't Start Me Talking
Written By – Raye
B3 Baby You're Wrong
Written-By – de Fleur*
B4 I Don't Like It
Written-By – Tice*, de Fleur*
B5 I Want Candy
Written-By – Berns*, Feldman*, Goldstein*, Gottehrer*

Companies, etc.



Recorded at the Roundhouse, 18th February 1978 with the Manor Mobile.
Mixed at Chalk Farm Studios.

A1 - ATV Music
A2 - Belinda (London)
A3, A4 - Carlin Music
A5 - Fleetwood Music
B1 - Burlington Music
B2 - Tristan Music
B3 - Rockin Music
B4 - Copyright control
B5 - Dominion Music Co. Ltd.

℗ 1978 Chiswick Records

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A, hand-etched runout): CH-7-A DEAD LIVE LYN 5248-1T MAX
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B, hand-etched runout): CH-7-B LYN 5249-1T STILL ALIVE? MAX

Other Versions (5 of 9) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
0067.062 The Bishops* Live!(LP, Album) Chiswick Records 0067.062 Germany 1978 Sell This Version
17.1377/7 The Bishops* Live!(LP) Movieplay 17.1377/7 Spain 1978 Sell This Version
CWM 2001 The Bishops* Live!(LP, Album) Chiswick Records CWM 2001 UK 1978 Sell This Version
TECP-22133 The Bishops* Live!(CD, Album, RE) Chiswick Records TECP-22133 Japan 1990 Sell This Version
SP18-5162 The Bishops* Live!(LP, Album) Chiswick Records SP18-5162 Japan 1984 Sell This Version