The Black Dyke Mills Band, The Brighouse And Rastrick Brass Band, C.W.S. (Manchester) Band*, The Fairey Band*, Fodens Motor Works Band* ‎– World Festival Of Brass, Royal Albert Hall, 1971

Decca ‎– SKL 5102
Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo

Tracklist Hide Credits

Side 1
1 Fanfare for Brass Band & Organ / National Anthem
Arranged By – WrightConductor – Eric Ball
2 Coronation March: Crown Imperial
Arranged By – WrightComposed By – Sir William WaltonConductor – Eric Ball
3 Jesu, Comfort of my Heart
Arranged By, Conductor – Eric BallComposed By – Johann Sebastian Bach
4 Fantasia on British Airs
Arranged By, Conductor – Roger Barsotti
Side 2
1 March: Opus 99
Arranged By – ReltonComposed By – Sergei ProkofievConductor – Eric Ball
2 Suite: Music for The Royal Fireworks
Arranged By – WrightComposed By – Georg Friedrich HändelConductor – Eric Ball
3 Air from Suite in D
Arranged By – WrightComposed By – Johann Sebastian Bach
4 Symphonic Poem: Les Preludes
Composed By – Franz LisztConductor – Eric Ball

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Label Code (Code above CAT on label.): ZAL. 10824. P
  • Label Code (Code above CAT on label.): ZAL. 10825. P