The Blaggers ‎– On Yer Toez

Mad Butcher Records ‎– MBR 018
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue
Punk, Oi

Tracklist Hide Credits

Blag Side
A1 On Yer Toez
A2 Young Blaggers
A3 Crazy
A4 Skateboard Bob
Music By – Ramones
A5 Weekend Warrior
A6 Bronco Bullfrog
A7 Jail House Doors
A8 Freedom Fighters
Serious Side
B1 Britains Dream
B2 Ireland
B3 Greetings From Ireland
B4 Save Your Hate
B5 House Of The Fascist Scum
Music By – The Animals
B6 Beirut
B7 Real World
B8 What For

Companies, etc.


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): MBR 018 A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): MBR 018 B

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
OIR 14 The Blaggers On Yer Toez(LP, Album) Oi! Records OIR 14 UK 1989 Sell This Version
none, Basr 008 The Blaggers On Yer Toez(Cass, Album) Mad Butcher Records, Bass Riot Records none, Basr 008 Germany 1997 Sell This Version
MBC 001 The Blaggers On Yer Toez(CD, Album, RE) Mad Butcher Classics MBC 001 Germany 1997 Sell This Version