The Blow Monkeys ‎– Animal Magic

RCA Victor ‎– NFL1-8065
Vinyl, LP, Album


A1 Digging Your Scene 4:13
A2 Animal Magic 3:07
A3 Wicked Ways 4:14
A4 Sweet Murder 6:31
A5 Aeroplane City Lovesong 4:52
B1 I Nearly Died Laughing 3:37
B2 Don't Be Scared Of Me 3:29
B3 Burn The Rich 4:17
B4 I Backed A Winner (In You) 2:39
B5 Forbidden Fruit 3:59
B6 Heaven Is A Place I'm Moving To 3:05

Companies, etc.


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (String): 07863580651
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A Etched): NFL1-8065-A-1 Hw A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A Stamped): MASTERDISK I A2
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B Etched): NFL1-8065-B-1 Hw I
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B Stamped): MASTERDISK I A1

Other Versions (5 of 21) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
PL 70910 The Blow Monkeys Animal Magic(LP, Album) RCA PL 70910 UK & Europe 1986 Sell This Version
TLP-70041 The Blow Monkeys Animal Magic(LP, Album) RCA TLP-70041 Argentina 1986 Sell This Version
BVCM-35410, 88697-36295-2 The Blow Monkeys Animal Magic(CD, Album, RE, Enh) BMG, RCA BVCM-35410, 88697-36295-2 Japan 2008 Sell This Version
PL-70910 The Blow Monkeys Animal Magic(LP) RCA PL-70910 Canada 1986 Sell This Version
ML 4855 The Blow Monkeys Animal Magic(LP, Album) RCA ML 4855 South Africa 1986 Sell This Version