The Blue Spectrum ‎– Last Worlds

Blue Spectrum Tapes ‎– none
Cassette, Compilation, Limited Edition, Numbered, C90

Tracklist Hide Credits

Last Worlds
A1 Blue Spectrum* Underwater Glow, Side A (Excerpt)
A2 Blue Spectrum* Untitled (Edit)
A3 Blue Spectrum* Hostile Environments, Side A (Excerpt)
A4 Robes Of Teal Kiss My Arsenal (Split Second Snippet)
A5 Blue Spectrum* Improv Piece With Tin Can And Blade (Carl Kruger Edit)
Remix – Carl Kruger
A6 Blue Spectrum* I Don't Exist, Side B
A7 Blue Spectrum* Creepy Oats, Side A (Excerpt)
Count Down To Death
B1 Blue Spectrum* Atlantis Ruins
B2 Underwater Corpse Deep Sea Creatures


Issued as a numbered edition of 6 copies, with handmade inserts.
More unnumbered copies have since been made.

This tape was made with the intention of it being the last Blue Spectrum Tapes release and also as a follow up to the Blue Spectrum compilation tape Classics For Dreaming And Painting.
The title is a play on two possible titles Last Words and Lost Worlds, which are referring to it being the last release, and to the unreleased and out of print material contained within.