The Boys Of Canterbury Cathedral* ‎– A Ceremony Of Carols From Canterbury

Wealden ‎– WS 211
Vinyl, LP

Tracklist Hide Credits

A Ceremony Of Carols For Treble Voices And Harp
Composed By – Benjamin BrittenHarp – Rachel Masters
A1a Procession
A1b Wolcum Yole!
A1c There Is No Rose
A1d That Yongë Child
Solo Vocal – Andrew Bush (4)
A1e Balulalow
Solo Vocal – Jeremy Avis
A1f As Dew In Aprille
A1g This Little Babe
A1h Interlude
A1i In Freezing Winter Night
Solo Vocal – Jeremy Avis, Peter Vignoles
A1j Spring Carol
Solo Vocal – Jeremy Avis, Andrew Bush (4)
A1k Adam Lay I-Bounden
A1l Recession
Rejoice And Sing
Composed By – Alan Ridout
B1a I Sing The Birth
B1b Immortal Babe
B1c By, By, Lullay
Solo Vocal – Peter Vignoles
B1d Love Came Down At Christmas
B1e Christ Was Born On Christmas Day
B1f O Sweetest Jesus
B2 Mater Ora Filium
Composed By – Charles Wood (4)
B3 Donkey Carol
Composed By – John Rutter
B4 I Sing Of A Maiden
Composed By – Patrick Hadley

Companies, etc.


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A Runout): WS 211 A₁ PAG
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B Runout): WS 211 B₁ PAG