The Breadmakers ‎– Night Of The Cobra

Off The Hip ‎– OTH 7061
CD, CD-ROM, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Rockinitis
Written By – Billy Boy Arnold
2 For My Woman
Written By – Easybeats, The
3 Voodoo Workin'
Written By – Charles Sheffield
4 Memphis Train
Written By – Rufus Thomas
5 Roosevelt And Iralee
Written By – Tony Joe White
6 Mama Get The Hammer
Written By – Bobby Peterson Quintet
7 Hurtin' On Me
Written By – Music Machine, The
8 Lovin' Machine
Written By – Rodge Martin
9 Playin' Hookey
Written By – Lonesome Sundown
10 Hoodoo Nitespot
Written By – The Breadmakers
11 Eyes Like A Cat
Written By – Wonderboy Travis
12 The Warning
Written By – Humans
13 Hipshake
Written By – Slim Harpo
14 Downbound
Written By – The Breadmakers
15 Don't Need No Doctor
Written By – Ray Charles
A1 Outta Gas



Recorded by Mikey Squires in The Cobra Bar; June 2008. Mixed at Squires Loft and Emporium soon after. Mastered by Ernie O. Liner notes by Mohair Slim. Artwork by Neryl and Tim. Cobra live shots by Liv Molotov. Live footage on cd-rom by Natalie Van Den Dungen shot for Tote Doco.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 7061